Members of the Centre’s Advisory Council

Prof. Andrzej Nowak

Chairman of the Council of the Centre, lecturer at the Jagiellonian University

Dr. Sławomir Dębski

director of the Polish Institute of International Affairs

Piotr Skwieciński

director of the Polish Insitute in Moscow

Urszula Ślązak

Polish Ministry of Culture, National Heritage and Sport

Maria Przełomiec

journalist of Polish Television, presenter of the programme "Studio Wschód"  

Prof. Mariusz Wołos

Pedagogical Univeristy of Krakow

This website uses cookies. For more information on cookies please see our privacy policy and cookies notice. Yes, I agree. No, I want to find out more